Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Horsepower Robotics Kickoff Celebration -- All are welcome!
-
Chartiers Valley Middle School, 50 Thoms Run Rd, Bridgeville, PA 15017, USA
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
PS PTG Meeting
-
Online
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
School Board Meeting
-
District Assembly Room - 2030 Swallow Hill Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15220
School Board Meeting
-
District Assembly Room - 2030 Swallow Hill Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
MS Celebration Of Excellence
-
HS Auditorium
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Soundwaves Choral Recital
-
MS Commons
Thu, Jan 23
Soundwaves Choral Concert
-
MS Commons
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
MS PTSG General Meeting
-
Walnut Grill - Bridgeville, 1595 Washington Pike, Bridgeville, PA 15017, USA
Tue, Jan 28
School Board Meeting
-
District Assembly Room
School Board Meeting
-
District Assembly Room
Wed, Jan 29